top of page
First Day of School will be August 20, 2024
For information regarding safety on any campus, please contact our School Resource Officer (SRO):  Officer James Kelly, Phone: 417-776-3926, Email:
  • Will King - Principal
    Ashley Laughlin - Administrative Assistant
    Tashsa Auman - Administrative Assistant
    Megan Triplett - Counselor
    Andrea McCoy - Nurse
    Terrie Asbill - Gifted
    Susan Beville- Special Education
    Brett Hudson - Special Education

    Andrew Sparlin-Special Education
    Stephanie Brill - Speech
    Robin Patterson- Title I

    Nita Hanes-Title I

    Ciara Oxendine-Title Math 

    Julie Repplinger - ESL

  • 4th Grade
    Sarah Hill

    Claire Miller

    Allison House

    Michelle VanWagner
    John Wydick

    5th Grade
    Earl Vinson

    Mallory Ray

    Jodie Lannon
    Anne Soden

    6th Grade
    Jennifer Burr

    Jennifer Ginger
    Hunter Hames

    Sarah Bresee
    Allyson Stolte

  • Rachel Whitehead - (ES/IS) Art 
    Grant Berendt- (ES/IS) P.E. 
    Drew Schulte - (ES/IS) P.E.
    Michelle Wetzel - Music 
    Tiffany Culley - Library

  • Kerry Reeves

    Kathy Dorland

    Kassandra Ackerson

    Brittany Murphy

    Ashley Hurley

Enrollment Forms

Below are forms needed to enroll your child.  Forms can be printed and brought into the school office, or you can come in and fill the forms out.  Please make sure to bring a copy of your child's birth certificate, social security card and current shot records.  If you have any questions, please contact us at   (417) 776-7961 or email

bottom of page