top of page
For information regarding safety on any campus, please contact our School Resource Officer (SRO):  Officer James Kelly, Phone: 417-776-3926, Email: jkelly@senecar7.com

SENECA R-7 SCHOOL DISTRICT

View breakfast and lunch food menus for Seneca R-7 Schools, as well as find Food Service information.

View information about our Parents as Teachers Program.

View upcoming events for the School District here.

Learn about how Seneca Schools use Telemedicine to bring convenience and Technology to caring for your Student.

  • Dr. Brandon Eggleston  Superintendent

    417-776-3426
    beggleston@senecar7.com
    @EgglestonB5
     

    Dr. Kristi Marion  Asst. Supt. of Teaching and Learning

    417-776-3426
    kmarion@senecar7.com

  • Sandy Prince  Superintendent/Board Secretary

    417-776-3426
    sprince@senecar7.com

     

    Kathy Niavarani  Accounts Payable

    417-776-3426
    kniavarani@senecar7.com
     

    Amanda Sikes  Payroll

    417-776-3426
    asikes@senecar7.com

    Cary Chambers, Process Coordinator

    417-776-3426
    cchambers@senecar7.com

  • Tory Brake  Technology Director

    417-776-3926
    tbrake@senecar7.com
    Office: Seneca High School

  • Dedra Cornett  Parents as Teachers Supr.

    417-776-1201
    dcornett@senecar7.com

     

    Logan Walker Director of Special Education/Foster Care Liaison

    417-776-3426
    lwalker@senecar7.com

     

    Amy Tynon Reading Interventionalist PK-6 

    417-776-3426
    atynon@senecar7.com

    James Kelly  School Resource Officer

    417-776-3926
    jkelly@senecar7.com
    Office: Seneca High School

  • Travis Vanwagner  Maintenance and Transportation Director

    417-776-5577
    tvanwagner@senecar7.com

  • Missouri Assessment Program

    The Missouri Assessment Program (MAP) Grade Level Assessments evaluate students’ progress toward the Missouri Learning Standards. Grade-level assessments are administered to students in grades 3-8. 

    Your student’s Individual Student Report (ISR) may be available at parent-teacher conferences in the fall. If you should need your child's ISR prior to parent conferences, please contact the school counselor in your child's building.

    Elementary Counselor - Shelly Barnes - sbarnes@senecar7.com

    Intermediate Counselor - Megan Triplett - mtriplett@senecar7.com

    Junior High Counselor - Jason Brant - jbrant@senecar7.com

    High School Counselor - Melissa Lance - mlance@senecar7.com

    EOC (End-of-Course): End-of-Course assessments are taken when a student has received instruction on the course-level expectations for an assessment, regardless of grade level (but typically in high school). EOC tests are required for the courses of Algebra I, Biology, English II, and Government.

School Board Members

James Altic

James Altic

2019-2025

Sonya Bruegel

Sonya Bruegel

2017-2025

Raleigh Ritter

Raleigh Ritter

2020-2025

Roger Marrs

Roger Marrs

2015-2024

Tiffany Griffin

2024-2026

Matt Stewart

Matt Stewart

(President) 2015-2026

Ron Wallace

Ron Wallace

2014-2025

Sandy Prince

Sandy Prince

Secretary/Treasurer  (2015-2024)

Dr. Kristi Marion

Asst. Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

Dr. Brandon Eggleston

Dr. Brandon Eggleston

Superintendent

bottom of page