District Office Staff

Dr. Jim Cummins  Superintendent

417-776-3426
jcummins@senecar7.com
@seneca_supt

Nathan Manley  Asst. Supt. of Teaching and Learning

417-776-3426
nmanley@senecar7.com
@nathan_manley


Sandy Prince  Superintendent/Board Secretary

417-776-3426
sprince@senecar7.com


Tracie Elbert  Accounts Payable

417-776-3426
telbert@senecar7.com


Tory Brake  Technology Director

417-776-3926
tbrake@senecar7.com
Office: Seneca High School


Carrie Givens  Parents as Teachers Coor.

417-776-3426
cgivens@senecar7.com


Georgana Carroll  Director of Special Education

417-776-3426
gcarroll@senecar7.com


Leticia Sabado  School-Based Service Worker

417-776-3634
lsabado@senecar7.com
Office: Seneca Elementary


James Kelly  School Resource Officer

417-776-3926
jkelly@senecar7.com
Office: Seneca High School


Travis Vanwagner  Maintenance Director

417-776-2785
tvanwagner@senecar7.com


Eric Smith Transportation Director

417-776-5577
esmith@senecar7.com
Office: Bus Barn (Behind Early Childhood Center)












Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.